IFDA Headquarters

1660 International Drive
Suite 550
McLean, VA 22102

Phone: (703) 532-9400  Fax: (703) 880-7117

If you have a general inquiry or if you are not sure who you should contact, click here to send us an email.

IFDA Executive Team


Mark S. Allen
President & CEO
Ext. 9933 | Email


Theresa Kessler
VP, Finance & Administration
Ext. 9937 | Email

Mala Parker 
VP, Government Relations
Ext. 9939 | Email

 

IFDA Staff


Meghan Cieslak
Director, Communications & Marketing
Ext. 9950 | mcieslak@ifdaonline.org
 

Grace Hong
Senior Coordinator
Ext. 9943 | ghong@ifdaonline.org
 

Jodee Hunt
Manager, Finance & Administration
Ext. 9938 | jhunt@ifdaonline.org
 

Jennifer Ryan
Manager, Marketing
Ext. 9941 | jryan@ifdaonline.org
 

Mary Som
Assistant Accountant, Finance & Administration             
Ext 9949 | msom@ifdaonline.org
 

Annika Stensson
Director, Research & Industry Insights
Ext. 9947 | astensson@ifdaonline.org

 
 

Andrea Streat
Director, Meetings & Events
Ext. 9946 | astreat@ifdaonline.org

Shaun Surette
AMS Specialist & Membership Support 
Ext. 9934 | ssurette@ifdaonline.org
 

Mary Terrell
Manager, Communications
Ext. 9936 | mterrell@ifdaonline.org
 

Heidi Weiss
Director, Retention & Engagement
Ext. 9935 | hweiss@ifdaonline.org
 

Carolyn West
Director, Member Learning Programs
Ext. 9940 | cwest@ifdaonline.org
 

 

Matthew Witt
Director, Business Development
Ext. 9945 | mwitt@ifdaonline.org