IFDA Headquarters

1660 International Drive
Suite 550
McLean, VA 22102

Phone: (703) 532-9400  Fax: (703) 880-7117

If you have a general inquiry or if you are not sure who you should contact, click here to send us an email.

IFDA Executive Team


Mark S. Allen
President & CEO
Ext. 9933 | Email


Lisa Broyhill
VP, Industry Relations
Ext. 9942 | Email

Theresa Kessler
VP, Finance & Administration
Ext. 9937 | Email


Mala Parker 
VP, Government Affairs
Ext. 9939 | Email

 

IFDA Staff


Meghan Cieslak
Director, Communications & Marketing
Ext. 9950 | mcieslak@ifdaonline.org


Tessa Holkesvik
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 9951 | tholkesvik@ifdaonline.org 
 


Grace Hong
Manager, Programs & Administration
Ext. 9943 | ghong@ifdaonline.org
 

Jodee Hunt
Manager, Finance & Administration
Ext. 9938 | jhunt@ifdaonline.org


Jelena Matic
Manager, PAC & Grassroots Programs
Ext.  | jmatic@ifdaonline.org
 

Andrew Reilly
Manager, Communications
Ext. 9945 | areilly@ifdaonline.org



Janet Skelly
Director, Business Development
Ext. 9936 | jskelly@ifdaonline.org



Mary Som
Assistant Accountant, Finance & Administration             
Ext. 9949 | msom@ifdaonline.org


Annika Stensson
Director, Research & Industry Insights
Ext. 9947 | astensson@ifdaonline.org


 
Andrea Streat
Director, Meetings & Events
Ext. 9946 | astreat@ifdaonline.org




Shaun Surette
AMS Specialist & Membership Support 
Ext. 9934 | ssurette@ifdaonline.org


Jen Taylor
Program Associate, Marketing & Communications
Ext. 9944 | jtaylor@ifdaonline.org
 

Heidi Weiss
Director, Retention & Engagement
Ext. 9935 | hweiss@ifdaonline.org



Carolyn West
Director, Member Learning Programs
Ext. 9940 | cwest@ifdaonline.org