The IFDA Board of Directors includes leaders from a broad cross-section of the industry from regional to international companies. The IFDA Board of Directors provides leadership on critical industry issues and sets priorities for the association to help members succeed.

IFDA Officers

John Tracy, Chairman
Executive Chairman
Dot Foods, Inc.

Craig Hoskins, Vice Chairman
President & CEO
Performance Food Group - Customized Distribution

Mark Harman, Treasurer
Stanz Foodservice, Inc.

Mark S. Allen
President & CEO

IFDA Directors

Kristin Coleman
EVP, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
US Foods

Jeff King
President & CEO
Reinhart Foodservice, LLC

Russel Libby
EVP, Administration and Corporate Secretary
Sysco Corporation

Brooks Martin
President & COO
Martin Brothers Distributing Co., Inc.

W. Kent McClelland
Chief Executive Officer
Shamrock Foods Company

Andy Mercier*
President & CEO
Merchants Foodservice

Peter Mouskondis
President & CEO
Nicholas & Company, Inc.

Chris Pappas
President & CEO
The Chefs' Warehouse

Stephen Push
Chairman & CEO
Legacy Foodservice Alliance

John Renzi
Renzi Foodservice, Inc.

Susan Ryan
Upper Lakes Foods, Inc.

Bob Stewart
Chief Executive Officer
UniPro Foodservice, Inc.

Mike Sweet
Ben E. Keith Foods

Daniel Van Eerden
President & CEO
Van Eerden Foodservice

Rich Wolowski
President & CEO
Gordon Food Service

Thomas A. Zatina*
McLane Foodservice, Inc.


*Former IFDA Board Chair