Ethan DeWall, Planning Council Chair
Executive Vice President, Operations, Martin Brothers Distributing Co., Inc.
Dale Barina, Planning Council Vice-Chair
Corporate Vice President, Operations, Reinhart Foodservice, LLC
Chuck Bianchi

Don Durm
Vice President, Customer Solutions, PLM Trailer Leasing
Wes Dye
Senior Vice President, Sales, Refrigiwear
Josiah Evans
Director, Warehousing, Vitco Distributors, Inc.
Kari Garcia
Public Relations Manager, Lytx
Jim Hoss
Vice President, Transportation, Operations, Cash-Wa Distributing
Philip Lamb
Director, Logistics, Frosty Acres Brands
Erik Larsen
Vice President, Operations, Ginsberg’s Foods, Inc.

Larry Lipschultz
Chief Financial Officer, Golbon
Beco Maldonado
Operations Manager, Ben E. Keith Foods-San Antonio District

Jim Novak
Corporate Project Manager, Eby-Brown Company
Bill Shupe
Director of Operations, Wood Fruitticher Food Service

Charlynn Driscoll
Director, Educational Programs and Engagement
(703) 532-9400

Brian Lynch
Vice President, Industry Relations

Andrea Streat
Director of Meetings and Conferences

Matt Witt
Director of Business Development & Expositions