The Exhibitors below are featuring new products or services at the Distribution Solutions Conference this year, stop by their booths to learn more!

 


 


48forty Solutions

Booth 1146

PalTrax™ The smart, simple, fast way to manage your pallet program. At 48forty Solutions every pallet purchase, every core sale is documented and the data available in PalTrax. All customer transactions are captured, archived, and accessible 24/7.
Contact: Jon Holthaus, jon.holthaus@48forty.com  Website: http://www.48forty.com

E-Distribution

Booth 123

In-house steel fabrication for custom safety products and features. Tailor your application without high cost and long wait times. See our brochure: http://bit.ly/EDistSafetyProducts. Bollards, Guardrails, Stairs, Handrail, Floor Safety Angle, Rack Protection, Conveyor Bridge Protection and more.
Contact: Brad Emerson, bemerson@e-dist.com  Website: http://www.e-dist.com

Lift Tech, LLC

Booth 1215

An automated roll up door opener for your trailer or box truck.
Contact: Josh Orton, josh@lifttechoperator.com  Website: www.lifttechoperator.com

Mallard Manufacturing

Booth 122

New heavy-duty full length carton flow lane dividers and Ultra-Grip rollers for full roller pallet flow. HD dividers offer quick lane visibility for loading product and keep cartons/totes separate. Ultra-Grip Roller delivers added grip and surface coverage for enhanced pallet tracking and control.
Contact: Scott Liechty, sliechty@mallardmfg.com  Website: www.mallardmfg.com

Marketplace Chaplains

Booth 746

Employee Care Teams care for employees and their families. We work to help your employees become more engaged, increase retention, and lower hiring and training costs. Ask us how we help some of the best companies in the industry create a culture of caring!
Contact: Jason Burns, jasonburns@mchapusa.com  Website: www.mchapusa.com

Maxon Lift Corporation

Booth 317

At this year’s “Distribution Solutions Conference”, Maxon will present its All-New 2020 RA Side Door Slidelift®. This newest generation of Slidelift features groundbreaking new design ideas and the latest patented Maxon technology (e.g. Motor Guardian™, MAX LINK™).
Contact: Anton Griessner, agriessner@maxonlift.com  Website: www.maxonlift.com

OptimoRoute

Booth 1211

Realtime Order Tracking is an automated way of communicating LIVE arrival times to your customers via email and text. Customers will love the Uber-like tracking experience Your support team will receive fewer inquiries about arrival times Minimize failed deliveries, to save you money.
Contact: Jim Hare, jim@optimoroute.com  Website: www.optimoroute.com

Supreme, A Wabash National Company

Booth 1019

Supreme, a Wabash National company, has added Gruau refrigerated inserts to its upfit solutions for cargo vans. The FSMA-compliant Gruau insert is a complete refrigeration upfit solution with a lightweight, low-profile design for efficient climate control while retaining maximum cargo space.
Contact: Jerry Hughes, jerry.hughes@wabashnational.com  Website: www.supremecorp.com

Truckers Against Trafficking

Booth 100

This year TAT is bringing our Freedom Drivers Project (FDP) trailer. The FDP provides a glimpse into this complex issue as well as simple action steps anyone can take immediately walking out of it. Be sure to make time for this powerful experience and learn how your company can get involved..
Contact: Laura Cyrus, lcyrus@truckersagainsttrafficking.org  Website: www.truckersagainsttrafficking.org