IFDA Headquarters
1410 Spring Hill Road, Suite 210, McLean, VA 22102
Phone: (703) 532-9400  Fax: (703) 538-4673

If you have a general inquiry or if you are not sure who you should contact, click here to send us an email or call our receptionist at the above phone number.


IFDA Executive Team

Mark S. Allen, Jr.
President & CEO
mallen@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9933
Jonathan Eisen
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
jeisen@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9939
Theresa Kessler
Vice President, Finance & Administration
tkessler@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9937
Brian P. Lynch
Vice President, Industry Relations
blynch@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9942
 

IFDA Staff

Chris Caldwell
Director, Communications & Marketing
ccaldwell@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9936
Kathy Devey
Director of Conferences
kdevey@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9946
Charlynn Driscoll
Director of Education Programs and Engagement
cdriscoll@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9944
Jodee Hunt
Manager, Finance & Administration
jhunt@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9938
Grace Hong
Senior Coordinator
ghong@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9943
Kayla Noakes
Coordinator & Records Administrator
knoakes@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9934
Tom Moran
Manager, Member Communications
tmoran@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9941
Scott Savodnik
Director, Exhibits & Business Development
ssavodnik@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9945
Mary Som
Assistant Accountant of Finance & Administration
msom@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9949
Rena Stone
Office Assistant/Receptionist
rstone@ifdaonline.org
ext. 0
Heidi Weiss
Director, Membership
hweiss@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9935
Carolyn West
Manager, Government Relations
& Member Engagement
cwest@ifdaonline.org
ext. 9940
IFDA Partner Development
Arlene Murphy
Senior Advisor, Partner Development
amurphy@ifdaonline.org
(410) 241-7234