The IFDA Board of Directors includes leaders from a broad cross-section of the industry from regional to international companies. The IFDA Board of Directors provides leadership on critical industry issues and sets priorities for the association to help members succeed. 

IFDA Officers

Andy Mercier, Chairman
President & CEO
Merchants Foodservice
John Tracy, Vice Chairman
Executive Chairman
Dot Foods, Inc.
Mark Harman, Treasurer
Stanz Foodservice, Inc.
Mark S. Allen
President and CEO

IFDA Directors

Kristin Coleman
EVP, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
US Foods

Craig Hoskins
President & CEO
Performance Food Group - Customized

Jeff King
President & CEO
Reinhart Foodservice, LLC

Russel Libby
EVP, Administration and Corporate Secretary
Sysco Corporation

Brooks Martin
President & COO
Martin Brothers Distributing Co., Inc.

W. Kent McClelland
Chief Executive Officer
Shamrock Foods Company

Peter Mouskondis
President & CEO
Nicholas & Company, Inc.

Stephen Push
Chief Executive Officer
Legacy Foodservice Alliance

John Renzi
Renzi Foodservice, Inc.

Susan Ryan
Upper Lakes Foods, Inc.

Craig Saladino
President & CEO
Saladino’s Foodservice Distribution

Bob Stewart
Chief Executive Officer
UniPro Foodservice, Inc.

Malcolm Sullivan, Jr.*
President - Pate Dawson
Cheney Brothers

Mike Sweet
Ben E. Keith Foods

Daniel Van Eerden
President & CEO
Van Eerden Foodservice

Rich Wolowski
President & COO North America
Gordon Food Service

Thomas A. Zatina*
McLane Foodservice, Inc.

*Former IFDA Board Chair